Read Wolf Island by Darren Shan Free Online

Ebook Wolf Island by Darren Shan read! Book Title: Wolf Island
The author of the book: Darren Shan
Edition: Turtleback Books
Date of issue: April 12th 2010
ISBN: 0606106995
ISBN 13: 9780606106993
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 24.24 MB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 2258 times
Reader ratings: 3.9

Read full description of the books:

Wolf Island (The Demonata, Book 8), Darren Shan
Wolf Island is the eighth installment in Darren Shan's The Demonata series. It was released in Ireland and the UK on September 22, 2008, and in the USA on May 2009. The book is narrated by Grubbs parallel to the events of Death's Shadow.
تاریخ نخستین خوانش: اول ماه دسامبر سال 2008 میلادی
عنوان: نبرد با شیاطین : جلد هشت 8 : جزیره ی گرگها؛ نویسنده: دارن شان؛ مترجم: فرزانه کریمی؛ تهران، قدیانی، کتابهای بنفشه، 1387؛ در 319 ص؛ کتب هشتم از سری نبرد با شیاطین؛ شابک: 9789645360472؛ چاپ دوم 1389؛ چاپ چهارم 1393؛ موضوع: داستانهای نویسندگان انگلیسی برای نوجوانان - قرن 201 م
از متن کتاب: د ِرویش فبول نکرده به بیمارستان برود، نمیخواهد اگر هیولاها دوباره به او و «بک» حمله کردند، در ساختمانی عمومی باشد و افراد بی گناه درگیر کشت و کشتار شوند، به همین دلیل، گروه مریدها در یکی از محله های فقیر شهر، ساختمان متروکی را انتخاب کرده، و در آنجا پایگاه درمانی موقت به پا کرده اند، تا دِرویش، بک و فرد دیگری که زنده مانده است در آن اقامت کنند. ص 299 متن کتاب. پایان نقل. ا. شربیانی

Download Wolf Island PDF Wolf Island PDF
Download Wolf Island ERUB Wolf Island PDF
Download Wolf Island DOC Wolf Island PDF
Download Wolf Island TXT Wolf Island PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Wolf Island read Online! Librarian's note: Also writes books for adults under the name Darren Dash. And in the past he has released books for adults under the names D.B. Shan and Darren O'Shaughnessy.

Darren Shan (born July 2, 1972 in London, England) is the pen name of the Irish author Darren O'Shaughnessy, as well as the name of the protagonist of his book series The Saga of Darren Shan, also known as The Cirque Du Freak Series in the United States. He is the author of the series The Demonata, The Saga of Larten Crepsley, and Zom-B. He has also released the stand-alone novel, The Thin Executioner, and the stand-alone short novels, Koyasan, and Hagurosan. Plus, for adults, he released The City Trilogy (originally under the name of D.B. Shan), and Lady of the Shades..

Reviews of the Wolf Island


After this book, I look at the world with different eyes!


What do you want to write a phone number for?


A book that leaves nothing behind, no feelings, no thoughts.


The book that found the answer to my question

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Wolf Island by Darren Shan Online free

PDF: wolf-island.pdf Wolf Island PDF
ERUB: wolf-island.epub Wolf Island ERUB
DOC: wolf-island.doc Wolf Island DOC
TXT: wolf-island.txt Wolf Island TXT